Win-win: Photo sales help feed hungry people; you get great art

 

By Ken Levy

I’m a firm believer in win-win situations. Shouldn’t everyone get a fair shot? Why should anyone have to go hungry?

They shouldn’t. That’s why I donate 20 percent of every image I sell to the Idaho Foodbank.

Each purchase you make helps feed quite a few hungry folks, and you get beautiful art for your home, business or office. Email me for details at ken@kenlevymedia.com or visit my web site at http://kenlevymedia.com.

At left: Homer’s Barn in the Fall.

About my photos

These professional-quality images will add beauty and interest to every wall, including those of your friends. You can find a huge variety of original art on my galleries or make a purchase from any of my six exhibits below:

Stop by when you get a chance to catch the true beauty of these fine images, framed and ready-to-hang. Prints of all of these photographs are available in myriad sizes from my Web site.Horse Roundup, montana

Keep an eye on my New Works page for updates to my photography, and stop by my Collector’s Editions page to view some of my clients’ favorite works.

At right: Montana Roundup

 

Consider making my images part of your holiday gift giving this year. Because no one should have to go hungry, and beauty makes a great gift for everyone.

 

Leave a Reply

