Six new photo exhibits highlight travel adventures in the west

By Ken Levy

I’m showing some of my most interesting and recent fine-art travel photographs at six venues in the Boise, ID area. These framed and ready-to-hang images make beautiful wall hangings for your home, business or office.

Purchases of any of these images (including photos from my galleries) include a 20% donation to the Idaho Foodbank. With the holidays coming, this is a good time to consider fine art both as a gift and a way to help feed hungry people in Idaho. It’s a win-win situation for everyone, with every purchase.

You’ll see dramatic photographs of the Oregon Coast and Hood River Fruit Loop, scenes from Idaho and California, historical images, wildlife and much more.

FoggyTreesYachats1966Here are the venues where you can see my images. Stop by when you get a chance to catch the true beauty of these fine images. Prints of all of these photographs are available in myriad sizes.

 

 

Coastal Inspiration

I’ll be the featured artist for October at the Eagle, Idaho location of FrameWorks, 600 S. Rivershore Ln., (208) 939-7075. Keep an eye on my New Works page for updates to my photography, and stop by my Collector’s Editions page for some of my clients’ favorite works. Below, Damselflies in Love.

BlueDragonflies1852

Leave a Reply

